Series C

2021 – 2022 Series C Club Champions

Congratulations to Oliver Prichard and Nick Robbie beating Karen Powers and Greg Eadie in a great 3 set finals!

Series C – Director: Chris Jeffrey

For any questions please contact the Series Director, Chris Jeffrey at

Each player must have a PTI of 45 or higher but the combined team must have a PTI of 100 or higher at the time of registration (qualifying analysis: Allows a 45 to play with a 55, or a 50 and a 50 or any other combination of 100 or greater).

Current Registered Teams – 10 Teams

Series C Bracket & Match Results

click to enlarge bracket image